Community Events
 April 21 2016
New FinTech Funding Alternatives for Life Sciences ...
  
Location :
Please join us on April 21 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT for the next webinar in the ShareVault
 April 26 2016
The Benefits of a Bioeconomy
  
Location :
When:Tuesday, April 26 at 6:30 pmWhere: Ryan Family Auditorium    Center for Biotechn
 May 03 2016
THE GARAGE... Featuring Inspired Conversation
  
Location :
When: May 3, 2016  3:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDTWhere: Rhode Island School of Design    Chace
 May 05 2016
NetCenergy Security Breakfast
  
Location :
When: Thursday, May 5, 2016 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM (EDT) - Add to CalendarWhere: Crowne Plaza Prov
 May 19 2016
Governor's Workforce Board Annual Meeting
  
Location :
When: Thursday, May 19, 20168-8:30am Breakfast, 8:30-10am Annual Meeting ProgramWhere: The Crow
 May 24 2016
CREATING OPPORTUNITIES Business Development Worksh ...
  
Location :
When: May 24-25 8:30 am - 4 pmWhere:  Brookmeadow Country Club, Canton It boils down to on



Tech
Collective
Forums

See upcoming forums
Learn more
Get Social
Follow Tech
Collective on
Twitter and Facebook
Tech Alerts
Get the latest
Tech Collective news
and events. Sign up now
Get Connected
Find out what a
Tech Collective
membership can do for you. Learn more
Latest News RSS RSS
06/22/2016
2016 Tech10 Awards: Call for Nominations, Applications

06/08/2016
Entry Level IT Analysis and Report Collate Hiring Needs of 70+ Rhode Island Tech Employers

06/08/2016
Bridge Technical Talent, Tech Collective release survey results revealing IT entry-level hiring needs

05/18/2016
R.I. high school students, educators honored with Aspirations in Computing awards

05/13/2016
Call for Applications: $2,000 in IT Scholarship for RI Students


> See All Latest News
Tech Collective